Hotel Danieli, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Venice

4.3 (48 reviews)

Castello 4196, Venice, 30122, Italy   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: +39 041 5226480  

4.3

The Hotel Danieli Team

General Manager
Antonello de' Medici
Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Fax: +39 041 5200208         

Resident Manager
Silver Carpanese
Tel: +39 041 5226480
Fax:+39 041 5200208

Reservation Office
Paola Toniolo, Reservation Manager
Tel: +39 041 2961111 (Mon-Fri 9:00am -  7:30pm)
Fax: +39 041 2961100
Email: danieli@luxurycollection.com

Generic Inquiries
Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Fax: +39 041 5200208
Email: switchboard.danieli@luxurycollection.com

Groups & Events
Barbara Vettorello, Groups Coordinator
Tel: +39 041 2961999 (Mon- Fri 9:00 am - 6:00pm)
Fax: +39 041 2961500
Email: barbara.vettorello@luxurycollection.com

Invoice Requests
Andrea Trabucco, City Ledger
Marzia Vianello, Credit Cards
Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Fax: +39 041 5200208
Email andrea.trabucco@luxurycollection.com
Email: marzia.vianello@luxurycollection.com

Administration
Carlo Tobaldo, Financial Controller
Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Fax: +39 041 5200208
Email: carlo.tobaldo@luxurycollection.com

Concierge
Filippo Bollani, Head Concierge
Tel:  +39 041 782720
Fax: +39 041 5200208
Email: concierge.danieli@luxurycollection.com

Events, Weddings and Celebrations
Paolo Trevisson
Tel:  +39 041 782900
Fax: +39 041 782842
Email: paolo.trevisson@luxurycollection.com

Reception
Luca Casarin, Shift Leader
Graziana Gargano, Shift Leader
Tel: +39 041 5226480
Fax:+39 041 5200208
Email: luca.casarin@luxurycollection.com
Email: graziana.gargano@luxurycollection.com

Sales
Cristina Bolzonella, Director of Sales
Tel: +39 041 2400814
Fax: +39 041 5205350
Email: cristina.bolzonella@luxurycollection.com

Marketing
Cyndy Cruikshank, Director of Marketing
Tel: +39 041 2400894
Fax: +39 041 5205350
Email: cyndy.cruikshank@luxurycollection.com

Ristorante Terrazza Danieli - Reservations
Milda Plevokaite
Tel: +39 041 782786
Fax: +39 041 782842
Email: restaurant.danieli@luxurycollection.com

Restaurant Manager
Gabriele Giachetti
Tel: +39 041 782786
Fax: +39 041 782842
Email: gabriele.giachetti@luxurycollection.com