Hotel Danieli, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Venice
Castello 4196 · Venice30122 · Italy 
· Phone:
+39 041 5226480
· Fax:
+39 041 5200208

Local Time:
8:39 PM
· Weather:
A few clouds,
21 °C / 70 °F
· E-Mail Us · Live Webcam
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

The Hotel Danieli Team

Our team of experts is ready to assist you.  Please contact the Hotel Danieli team with your requests.


General Manager

Antonello de' Medici
Tel. +39 041 5226480
Fax. +39 041 5200208

Resident Manager
Silver Carpanese
Tel: +39 041 5226480
Fax:+39 041 5200208

Reservations Office
Paola Toniolo, Reservations Manager
Tel. +39 041 2961111 (Mon-Fri  9am until 7.30pm)
Fax. +39 041 2961100
Email danieli@luxurycollection.com

General Enquiries and Hotel Guests
Tel. +39 041 5226480
Fax. +39 041 5200208 
Email switchboard.danieli@luxurycollection.com

Group & Meeting Enquiries
Mrs Barbara Vettorello, Group Coordinator
Tel. +39 041 2961999 (Mon-Fri  9am until 6.00pm)
Fax. +39 041 2961500
Email barbara.vettorello@starwoodhotels.com

Concierge Desk
Filippo Bollani, Head Concierge
Tel. +39 041 782720
Fax. +39 041 5200208
Email concierge.danieli@starwoodhotels.com

Weddings, Banquets, & Event Enquiries
Paolo Trevisson,
Banquets and Event Manager
Tel. +39 041 782900
Fax.+39 041 782842
Email paolo.trevisson@starwoodhotels.com

Reception
Philippe Back, Front Office Manager
Tel: +39 041 5226480
Fax:+39 041 5200208
Email philippe.back@starwoodhotels.com

Sales
Cristina Bolzonella, Director of Sales
Tel. +39 041 2400814
Fax.+39 041 5205350
Email cristina.bolzonella@starwoodhotels.com

Marketing
Cyndy Cruikshank, Marketing Manager
Tel. +39 041 2400894
Fax. +39 041 5205350
Email cyndy.cruikshank@starwoodhotels.com

Invoice Enquiries
Andrea Trabucco, City Ledger
Marzia Vianello, Credit Cards
Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Fax: +39 041 5200208
Email: andrea.trabucco@starwoodhotels.com
Email: marzia.vianello@starwoodhotels.com

Administration
Carlo Tobaldo, Financial Controller
Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Fax: +39 041 5200208
Email carlo.tobaldo@starwoodhotels.com

Restaurant Terrazza Danieli Reservations
Milda Plevokaite
Tel. +39 041 782786
Fax.+39 041 782842
Email restaurant.danieli@starwoodhotels.com

Restaurants Manager
Gabriele Giachetti
Tel. +39 041 782786
Fax.+39 041 782842
Email gabriele.giachetti@starwoodhotels.com