Hotel Danieli
Riva degli Schiavoni 4196 · 30122 Venice, Italy
· Phone:
+39 041 5226480
· Fax:
+39 041 5200208

Local Time:
10:27 AM
· Weather:
A few clouds,
13 °C / 55 °F
· E-Mail Us · Live Webcam · Private Transfers · Public Transport · Destination Venice
  3.9 / 5   Read All (54) Write Review
Hotel Danieli Venice Luxury Collection
Hotel Danieli
Hotel Danieli
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

The Hotel Danieli Team

Our team of experts is ready to assist you.  Please contact the Hotel Danieli team with your requests.

General Manager
Antonello de' Medici
Tel. +39 041 5226480
Fax. +39 041 5200208

Executive Assistant Manager in charge of Operations
Silver Carpanese
Tel: +39 041 5226480
Fax:+39 041 5200208

Reservations Office
Paola Toniolo, Reservations Manager
Tel. +39 041 2961111 (Mon-Fri  9am until 7.30pm)
Fax. +39 041 2961100
Email danieli@luxurycollection.com

General Enquiries and Hotel Guests
Tel. +39 041 5226480
Fax. +39 041 5200208 
Email switchboard.danieli@luxurycollection.com

Group & Meeting Enquiries
Mrs Carmen Zornetta, Group Coordinator
Tel. +39 041 2961999 (Mon-Fri  9am until 6.00pm)
Fax. +39 041 2961500
Email carmen.zornetta@starwoodhotels.com

Concierge Desk
Filippo Bollani, Head Concierge
Tel. +39 041 782720
Fax. +39 041 5200208
Email concierge.danieli@starwoodhotels.com

Weddings, Banquets, & Event Enquiries
Barbara D'Olif
, Event Coordinator
Tel. +39 041 782700
Fax.+39 041 782842
Email barbara.dolif@starwoodhotels.com

Reception
Moira Segato, Front Desk Manager
Tel: +39 041 5226480
Fax:+39 041 5200208
Email moira.segato@starwoodhotels.com

Sales
Sian Navarro, Director of Sales
Tel. +39 041 2400814
Fax.+39 041 5205350
Email
sian.navarro@starwoodhotels.com

Marketing
Cyndy Cruikshank, Marketing Manager
Tel. +39 041 2400894
Fax. +39 041 5205350
Email cyndy.cruikshank@starwoodhotels.com

Invoice Enquiries
Silvia Maresca, Accountant
Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Fax: +39 041 5200208
Email silvia.maresca@starwoodhotels.com

Administration
Giovanni Coffaro, Financial Controller
Tel:  +39 041 5226480
Fax: +39 041 5200208
Email giovanni.coffaro@starwoodhotels.com

Restaurant Terrazza Danieli Reservations
Giorgia Saccoman, Banqueting Agent & Restaurant Guest Relations
Tel. +39 041 782714
Fax.+39 041 5200208
Email restaurant.danieli@starwoodhotels.com